Skip to content

2016 The Movie

September 23, 2012

2016 The Movie

After my recent vacation to Philly, where I saw much of our founding history, I thought I had so much to tell you all.  However, I literally fell across a YouTube link today of the “2016 The Movie”, where the 1-1/2 hour movie by Dinesh D’Souza can be seen….at least for now unless it’s taken down.

I thought I knew a good deal about Obama’s past, and what his motivations were for the “change” he is bringing to America.  However, this movie connected many dots for me…and made it as clear as day the kind of change Obama is looking for.  The end of the movie is very scary, as we know that presidents usually keep their cards close during a first term, but then unleash their full agenda in the second.  America cannot withstand a second term of Barack Obama.   Please view this movie, and get everyone you know to view it….the future of our country is at stake.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

